Hot off the Press!

I just broke my fingernail.  Dang it.

Ok, I can’t start off that lame.  I’ll leave you with some lyrics to a song that have challenged and encouraged me lately.  Shane and Shane, Before the Throne. Check it.

When Satan tempts me to despair,
And tells me of the guilt within,
Upward I look, and see him there
Who made an end of all my sin.

God may test us, but he will never tempt us.  Just remember that.  Keep looking up.

3 Responses to “Hot off the Press!”

  1. timmer Says:

    yeah, so much for light hearted. booya!

  2. Brad Says:

    yeah, i second timmer. since when is satan tempting people lighthearted? But good work on the double blogs Bloms, just remember to keep updating them. I’m very impatient.

  3. boljen Says:

    I posted this before I wrote my other one about this being light-hearted. I don’t know, I guess this was just on my mind. Don’t worry, I’ll keep it updated. It’ll be awesome.

Leave a Reply

