Torn

So I can’t really decide what I want to do today.  I’m pondering between driving up to the cabin to hang out for a few hours or just stay here and get some stuff done.  Either way, I want to be outside while it’s sunny.  It’s supposed to thunderstorm later today (or says the forecast), so I don’t know if I want to get stuck driving home in that, but I also don’t have plans for later tonight, so it’s not like I would have anything to do around here either.  We’ll see.  I’m just happy it’s sunny. 

Leave a Reply

