Countdown

In one month from today, I will be turning (gasp!) 27.  Twenty seven.  Woof.  That’s, like, dangerously close to 30. 

Anyways, I’m just trying to figure out what I want to do to celebrate the occasion.  Last year I had some friends up to the cabin for the weekend to celebrate, and as much fun as that was, I don’t think it will ever be re-createable (is that a word?) unfortunately, so I will have to come up with something else for this year.  I have a few ideas, and I don’t want to have super high expectations, but I do want it to be fun.  If anyone has any good birthday party ideas (or, you know, if you want to throw me a birthday party), let me know. 

Leave a Reply

