Smile

Beautiful weather, good friends, fun times.  The perfect combination for a great night.  CJ may or may not have been involved as well.  Well, I can’t stop smiling, if that’s any indication.

Anyways, it is, once again, another sunny Saturday, and I couldn’t be more pleased.  I plan on going for a long walk, then just sitting out until the sun goes down.  I will probably, for everyone else’s sake, take a shower sometime in there, but yeah.  I love summer.

Also, I’m well aware that I need to update JennaB4 [and after] … I’m working on it.  Be patient.  (It’s a virtue.)

Leave a Reply

