Umbrella, ella, ella

As I was pulling into the parking lot at work today, I witnessed a woman getting out of her car and it was kind of sprinkling, so she pulled out her umbrella and proceed to open it.  I don’t know what happened next, because it wasn’t windy at all, but all of a sudden, her umbrella inverted.  Must’ve just opened too far or something.  Best part was, she couldn’t figure out how to fix it so she just walked into Bethel with it all flipped up.  I don’t care who you are, inverted umbrellas are hilarious. 

Then as I was following her up the stairs, I realized it was the pregnant lady from the bathroom that I wrote about two days ago!  I actually laughed to myself out loud.  And then I got embarrassed not just for the umbrella lady but for myself.  Luckily I don’t think anyone was around to hear.  Good times.

I don’t really have too much to write about today, it’s Friday and I’m really excited for the weekend.  Woo!

Leave a Reply

