The perfect word

Oh my gosh, I watched Charlotte’s Web last night… Have any of you seen it?  It was so cute.  I’ve always been a sucker for animal movies for some reason, especially cute animals that can talk in movies.  I think it all started when I watched Milo and Otis for the first time when I was a kid.  Anyways, the movie was great.  I may have even shed a couple tears at the end.  Or sobbed.  Whatever.  Either way, I would definitely recommend it.  There is no shame (at least in my world) in enjoying childrens movies.

On another note, it’s a short work week, and I couldn’t be more pleased.  Plus, it will end with fireworks, and we all know how much I love fireworks.  (I almost said it will end with a bang, but I just couldn’t do it.)

One Response to “The perfect word”

  1. Becky Says:

    Babe.

    One of my favorite movies OF ALL TIME.

Leave a Reply

