Freakin’ Weekend

Baby, I’m about to have me some fun.

You know why?  It’s my birthday.  I’m gonna party like it’s my birthday.

Went to the Saint’s game last night, that was a fun/funny time.  I don’t actually have plans tonight [yet], but hopefully I’ll come up with something awesome.  Tomorrow is the big day on Lake Minnetonka with good friends, good times.  Celebrating with the fam on Sunday.  BS Birthday on Monday.  Who knows what else next week.  (maybe a CJ encounter, fingers crossed?)  Next Saturday is the big b-day bash and Aquatennial fireworks.  I’m really excited for those. 

Toot toot! Beep beep!

Leave a Reply

