Yum Yum

Today I had a banana for lunch (and a sandwich and pretzels), and the Chiquita sticker had a clever saying on it, almost as good as a Dove chocolate (and we all know how much I love those little Promises).  It said, “Yum Yum Potassi-Yum!”  It was a really good banana, so at least the sticker was true.  And I thought that was just hilarious, I couldn’t resist sharing it.

We celebrated my birthday in our production meeting this morning at work and they brought in DQ ice cream cake… for breakfast!  How lucky am I?!

Now if only a certain someone would stop by the office… that would just about be the best.

Leave a Reply

