I think you’re Craaazzzzay!

In the words of Gnarls Barkley, I’m think I’m crrrraaaaaaazzay!  (Or I’m just going crazy, I can’t decide.) 

It’s craaaazzzzzaay at work this week since Tom is gone and it’s the busiest week of the summer, so not only am I doing my own jobs, I’m also the lucky sucker that gets to do all of his too.  And they’re all rushes, and they’re all pretty important, and they’re all needing a lot of time, so I need to take a deep breath, crack open a diet coke, and get to work.  Booya!

p.s. I like new friends, hanging out on patios, summer nights, sweat sessions, facebook, birthdays, ponies, and dove chocolates.  Just in case you wanted to know.

Leave a Reply

