These pretzels are making me thirsty!

I just went down to Market to find a supplementary snack for my otherwise lame lunch, and they closed early today!  How rude!?  Before I got too annoyed I remembered that the bookstore sometimes has normal food (not just candy), so I thought I’d check that out before heading over to the vending machine to spend $1.50 on a stale mini-bag of Funyuns (woof).  Well, sure enough, I found a bag of pretzels for 89 cents and grabbed a DDP (Diet Dr. Pepper to the commonfolk) for a little caffeine pick-me-up.  I also bought a pair of scissors because I think someone stole mine.  The bookstore, what a lifesaver. 

Anyways, good thing I bought that DDP, because, man, these pretzels are making me THIRSTY!

Leave a Reply

