Feeling Good

It was all in all a solid day.  Got to work [pretty much] on time this morning, had lunch with CJ, had a surprise visit from my brother, got a lot of work accomplished (plenty left to do, but still), went for a long walk/run (I’m gonna be sore tomorrow, yikes), finished reading a book, went to Target, made one of the best grilled cheese sandwiches in my whole life, watched a few Friends episodes, and now I’m getting ready to hit the hay early tonight. 

As much as I don’t like it when things don’t go my way, I need to remember that I’ve got it pretty good.  I feel very blessed.

Leave a Reply

