Good things

  1. The 35W bridge opened this morning… I can’t even tell you how excited I am about this.  I get to drive on it later today.  I will probably cry.
  2. Rumor has it that some of my brother’s buddies thought I was “foxy” the other day. 
  3. The ants are back today after a four day hiatus.  Not so much a good thing, but an occasion nonetheless.
  4. This weekend is Homecoming at Bethel and I’m very much looking forward to football, friends, and my 5 year reunion. 
  5. Buddy and Finny are still getting along.  I don’t know if Finny would say such things, but then again, he can’t say anything, really.
  6. It has been almost exactly one year since I began my ridiculous crush on CJ.  Still nothing to report.
Leave a Reply

