Overnights

Last night I pulled my second all-nighter in a month.  Talk about WOOF.

I left the office around 3:30 a.m., then realized I had reading to do for my first day of class at the Seminary, so I did that from about 4 a.m. until 6:30 a.m., then it was then time to shower and get ready for the day. 

Needless to say, I’m so tired.  Even more tired then yesterday.  I’m looking forward to bedtime.

One Response to “Overnights”

  1. Jenni Says:

    oooh, sick. I used to be an all-nighter sort of girl on a rediculously frequent basis, and so just last week I thought I’d give it a try since it had been a couple years. I think I made it till 5am and then passed out in my chair…

    I just finished posting on being exhausted as well…I’m yawning just thinking about sleep. Good luck with seminary, how exciting!

Leave a Reply

