Fall Days

Saturday was one of the best fall days ever.  I woke up to the sun shining through my blinds and I knew it was going to be a good day.  As I said earlier, I had plans to take photos at Bethel for an admissions event, and then go to the football game vs. St. John’s.  I took over 100 photos throughout the course of the day.  The weather/lighting was just so perfect for photos, I just couldn’t stop snapping.  It made me want to take photography more seriously, you know, as an extra side job or something.  It’s so fun (and who couldn’t use a few extra bucks in their pocket?)  And as an added bonus, Bethel won 14-9!

I didn’t take the camera to Molly and Scott’s wedding, but if I would’ve, you would’ve seen some beautiful pictures, and I’m not bragging, it was a gorgeous ceremony and reception.  It was so fun to laugh with the cousins and spend the evening celebrating with family.  It was a great day.

Leave a Reply

