Baby, when the lights go out…

I’m not giving up just yet, but the light timer alarm experiment failed again.  Day 3 went even worse than Day 2.  Today, not only did I sleep through my two alarms, but I also slept through the turning on of my lamps as well as the turning off of the lamps.  I woke up at 10 a.m.  Needless to say I was quite late for work. 

Thankfully I have an appointment scheduled for Friday to talk some of this weird sleep stuff (and reanalyze the ant situation which continues to ail me) over with a doctor, so hopefully she can find a solution, or at least help me figure out what I need to do.

On a positive note, it’s Wednesday which means it’s almost Thursday which means it’s almost Friday, which means… FALL RETREAT!

Leave a Reply

