Countdown to NKOTB

I’m counting down the hours, and I’ve got about 30 or so left until the New Kids on the Block concert tomorrow!  I absolutely cannot wait.  I think it will be awesome and hilarious.  I plan on laughing with Elaine a lot. 

In other news, the fall retreat was a blast and it was really great to spend the weekend with our amazing students.  I didn’t sleep much of Friday night at all due to camp’s new heating system noises (what, I have sensitive hearing), and retreats are draining in general, so I was completely exhausted when I got home yesterday.  I’m pretty sure I set a new record of the earliest bedtime by hitting the hay at 8:30 p.m.  It was amazing and wonderful.

2 Responses to “Countdown to NKOTB”

  1. Brad Says:

    Yeah, but did you wake up on time?

  2. boljen Says:

    Can Timmer relax?

Leave a Reply

