Happy Halloween/Anniversary

Not only is today Halloween, but it also marks the two-year anniversary of the day that – after two years of being a temp – Bethel hired me as a full-time employee!  I specifically remember receiving the letter that I was going to be hired and letting out a huge wolf howl in honor of Halloween (and my excitement).  Ok, that’s not true, but I do remember that my nails were painted black.  It was quite the celebration.

And on top of it all, my dad took me to JJ’s for lunch today.  Mmm… Slim 1 and a Diet Coke… Deee-lish.

Happy Halloween everybody!

Leave a Reply

