I love vacation, Part 2

Well, it’s technically already Wednesday, but it’s only 12:15 a.m. and I’m still awake so it’s still Tuesday to me. Plus, I’m on vacation so I don’t have to apologize for not blogging today.  So there.

Anyways, today was lovely.  Nothing much to report.  I slept in, sat by the pool, went for a walk, then we went to dinner and walked around the Boardwalk resort.  It is actually pretty cold in Orlando tonight, like record-low temps, everyone in Disney World is walking around with cheesy Mickey sweatshirts and scarves and stuff, it’s funny.  It’s still warmer here than in Minnesota, but I’m not gonna lie, it’s pretty chilly.  So far I’ve held back on purchasing a new piece of Disney apparel, but I might cave tomorrow night when we’re sitting at Epcot waiting for the fireworks to start.  Brrrr! I love Epcot fireworks though.  They’re the best ever.

One Response to “I love vacation, Part 2”

  1. Jenni Says:

    If only I could post pictures instead of words…let’s just say that in 5th grade I had the ultimate outfit: Red mickey mouse SWEATER, mickey mouse TURTLENECK, red heart earrings (extra dangly of course), and navy Girbaud jeans (not to mention the mega glasses) I’m pretty sure it was worn on a weekly basis…with pride. :)

Leave a Reply

