Sniff

kleenexLast night wasn’t my most favorite night ever, considering I was up until at least 4 a.m. dealing with my tissue issues.  Here is a sample of what my bedside looked like this morning.  Good times.  My right ear is still completely plugged, it actually feels like I have a cotton ball shoved in there.  I don’t.

Anyway, I think I’m going to go to McDonald’s after work today to buy a vanilla shake in honor of my jaw surgery anniversary.  I lived off of those things for two weeks.  And I still lost 15 lbs, believe it or not.  I guess that’s what wiring your jaw shut will do…

Well, back to work.  *sniff sniff*

Leave a Reply

