All I want for Christmas…

Christmas is only 2 days away.  Woo hoo! 

Festivities begin tomorrow with the whole Johnson clan over at our house.  Most likely I will stay over at my parents’ house, then wake up Christmas morning, open stockings and presents just the three of us and Buddy (I will really miss having Dan there), then get ready for a day with my dad’s side of the family at the Nies’.  It will be really great to see the family and enjoy each other’s company.

The weekend will also bring some fun times.  I’m getting my stitches out on Friday morning (ok, not so fun, but still), getting together with some long-lost friends in the evening, and then on Saturday going to Roch with B/T/T for some good quality time with friends.  On Sunday my brother comes home at some point and I can’t even wait.  I will probably cry.

Leave a Reply

