Pandora

p.s. I love Pandora.  I know, old news, but it’s so great.  I usually have to listen to whatever music’s playing on Tom’s computer, but since he’s not here I can finally listen to the music I enjoy!  All the more reason to look forward to my own office… hopefully coming later this year!  Woo hoo!

p.p.s. Maybe this is weird, but whenever I hear the word Pandora, I always think of the Notting Hill quote by the Hugh Grant’s gross roommate Spike, “I once knew a girl at school called Pandora… I never got to see her box, though.”

One Response to “Pandora”

  1. hj Says:

    once again, i’m reminded why we’re friends. that’s what i think of whenever i hear PANDORA!

Leave a Reply

