It’s Friday!

Who else is pumped that it’s Friday??  Raise it!  (the roof, that is.)

What does this weekend have in-store, you may ask?  Well, let me tell you.  It is going to be fun-filled, that’s for darn sure. 

Tonight, my Bible study is having a little retreat/sleepover at Shanna’s, I’m really excited for that.  Saturday, after leaving Shanna’s, my parents are [hopefully] coming over to hang out for the afternoon and meet Milo.  Then, Saturday night, I’m going to Timmer’s bday celebration (part deux).  I don’t know what that will entail, but I’m sure it’ll be fun no matter what.  Sunday is church, then hang out at home, then youth group, then bedtime!  Woo hooo!

I had a late night last night though, so hopefully amidst all the fun activities, I will be able to get some sleep too.  We’ll see.  Happy weekend everyone!!!!

Leave a Reply

