I’m Naked

Worry not, I am wearing clothes to work today. 

I just forgot my rings and watch at home, so my hands feel naked.  It’s weird how much those little accessories have become like a little piece of me, I guess you just get used to it when you wear the same things in the same places every day.  I don’t have much to post today.  I’m just getting ready to go home over lunch, play with Milo, and yes, get my missing items so I no longer feel exposed.  Tonight will be a laundry night, because if it’s not, I actually might have to be naked tomorrow.  What?  It’s been a really long time since I’ve done laundry.  Happy sunny super cold Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

