Almost the freakin’ weekend

Weird.  I forgot to post yesterday.  Today is Thursday… almost Friday… almost the WEEKEND!  I don’t have much planned for the weekend, besides some of my fave youth group girls coming to spend the night at my place on Saturday.  That will be fun, though I’m sure we won’t sleep too much.  Hopefully I can have a sleep marathon on Saturday morning.  I think I will purposely shut out Milo just to prevent him from waking me up by scratching my foot like he did last weekend.  That was not pleasant.

Also, the secret’s out.  I just signed up for match.com the other day and I think it’s hilarious.  I did it kinda for fun, just to see what all the fuss was about, but it’s pretty cool/funny to see who they match you with.  There are a lot of short guys out there.  Not that that’s bad, but as a tall girl, I’d just prefer to be with someone that doesn’t make me feel like a giant.  Alls I’m sayin.

p.s. I get paid tomorrow!!!!!!!!  Woo hoo!

One Response to “Almost the freakin’ weekend”

  1. Otto Mann Says:

    you get paid tomorrow? where are you taking all of wordpress to eat?!

    btw, it’s almost friday, which means it’s almost saturday, which means it’s almost MONDAY!! ahhhhhhhh

Leave a Reply

