Freaky Friday

There’s really nothing freaky about today, I just didn’t know what to title this.

Tonight is going to be another low-key Friday night and I’m really looking forward to it.  I’m thinking of Red-Boxin’ it, making some dinner, hanging out with Milo, and going to bed early.  I should probably do some laundry too, but … eh, no rush.  Oh, and Sunday through Monday I’m going on the annual Ski Blast up to Spirit Mountain with the youth group, so I should probably get packed for that too.  Maybe tomorrow. :)

Can you tell I’m super motivated today?

But tomorrow is V-Day… who’s pumped???

Leave a Reply

