Long weekends are great.

Hope you all had a great weekend.  Mine was wonderful. 

Friday was low-key, after running some errands, I watched 27 Dresses.  It had been awhile.  I cried at the end, per usual.  Went to bed early.
Saturday went to v-day brunch, packed for ski trip, had dinner with the fam, went on a semi-date at the MOA, met some friends at the Chatterbox, and before going home, met some other friends at the NE Yacht Club.
Sunday woke up at 6 a.m., left for the ski trip.  Skiied.  Laughed.  Played so much Mind Trap it’s not even funny.  Skiied some more.  Came home Monday night completely exhausted.

Since I got off my regular Mon-Wed plasma schedule, I went this morning before work at 6:45 a.m.!  (It was just short of a miracle that I woke up.)  Now I can go Thursday a.m. before I leave for AZ too.  That’s right, I’m going to Arizona for a long weekend.  Woooo! 

Leisure World, here I come!!!

Leave a Reply

