It will be worth it

Tomorrow’s going to be a long day.  I am giving plasma before work again, then working a full day, then going home, then getting dropped off at the airport, then flying for 3 hours, then getting to Arizona by like, midnight or something.  It’s actually not that late, I just wanted to be dramatic.  I can’t wait to wake up on Friday morning to the sound of morning doves outside my window and eat a bowl Honey Bunches of Oats on the patio of my grandparents pool.  Cannot wait.  Oh, and I also can’t wait for it to be 75 and sunny.  What a fantastic spontaneous blessing of a getaway. 

Tonight is (well, after I leave the office) dinner, maybe a quick workout, American Idol, Lost, packing, showering, going to bed.  GTs.

Leave a Reply

