28 years too young

Well today is my last day in Arizona, I’m making the most of it by soaking up the rays out by the pool.  I just finished an orange, hand-picked off the tree.  I love Leisure World.  It’s by far one of the most relaxing, refreshing, rejuvenating places ever.  I mean, with a name like Leisure World, I don’t think it could be anything but. :)

This has been the perfect little vacation.  I look forward to getting back into the routine though, catching up with friends, and cuddling up with little Milo. 

I only have 3 more hours to enjoy the 84 degrees and the sunshine, so I really should get back outside. ♥

One Response to “28 years too young”

Leave a Reply

