On location

So I just added the WordPress app to my iPhone, and it is awesome. Ok, maybe I wouldn’t say awesome, but it’s pretty cool.

This post is brought to you on location from the plasma donation chair. How exciting, right? I’m sitting here pumping my fist, watching the blood flow out of my arm (sorry to those of you who get queasy with the details) and posting on my blog all at the same time. I think that’s cool.

Also, right after I posted yesterday, I think a miracle must’ve occurred because I started feeling a million times better. Not 100%, but definitely better. Must’ve been all the liquids I consumed, or sleeping in until almost noon but, either way, I’m pleased. Plus, Bethel won their playoff game last night and that was exciting. Go Royals!

Leave a Reply

