Do ponies have birthdays?

birthdayponyIt’s my bestest friend Becky’s birthday today, and in her honor I would like all of you to watch this video. You don’t have to, but you should (at least from 00:22-00:58 and 04:52-6:10).  It is basically the cornerstone of mine and Becky’s friendship.  :)

In other news, it’s Friday!  And I might have a hot date this weekend!  (I mean, besides my hot date with Elaine tonight, duh — girly movies and chocolate… does it get any better than that??) 

Happy birthday pony! ♥

One Response to “Do ponies have birthdays?”

  1. Becky Says:

    Oohhhh! I am feelin’ the LOVE! I didn’t see this until today!

    I love birthdays!

Leave a Reply

