I like the sunshine.

I had my leftover pizza last night, so tonight might be a Chili’s night… I’m still thinking about those delicious chips.  (just in case anyone was wondering what my dinner plans were going to be…)

I’m going to work late tonight, then perhaps run to Chili’s, then pick up my free movie from Redbox, then go home and watch American Idol, then work on some freelance (while watching my free movie), and then go to bed.  We’ll see if that can all get done tonight and still get to bed at a decent hour.  I have plasma in the morning and since I skipped Tuesday’s appointment, I reeeeeally can’t miss this one.

I’m also thinking about starting another blog.  A secret one though, so you won’t know if it’s me or not… We’ll see.  I think it would be good. 

p.s. It looks like spring today, but it’s really like 2 degrees out and I’m not a big fan of that.

Leave a Reply

