I love my job.

I really do love my job.  I’ve been so busy at work the last 3 days I haven’t had a chance to write at all.  Thursday I worked 12 hours, Friday was almost 10, then last night I came in from 8:30-11:30 p.m. to take photos.  It’s just craziness.  I promise I haven’t forgotten to write, I just honestly haven’t had time. 

But, the new Brushaber Commons is open (half the reason I’ve been so stinkin’ busy), and it is AWESOME.  I absolutely am in awe of it.  For those of you Bethel alums out there, you really need to come check it out, you will be jealous.  But try not to covet, because that would be against one of the Commandments.  I struggle with that one every day, every time I walk into the new space and then go back to my cramped, shared, lame old office.  Boo.  :)  I suppose I should just be happy to have a job that I love and really great coworkers.  PTL for that.

Alright, back to work, then plasma, then Bible study.  The busyness continues…

Leave a Reply

