Slumpy

I woke up feeling absolutely miserable. Weak, crampy, tired… so I stayed in bed until 12 p.m.  I don’t know what that was all about.  I got to work about 2-ish, and I’m feeling mostly better now.  Just kind of in a slump.  And my posture isn’t so great either I just realized, pretty slouchy.  Weird.  I’m weird.

I’m happy it’s sunny now though, I was sad when I heard the thunder this morning.

Everyone’s sick in my office (probably the swine flu), so hopefully this was just a weird 5 hour thing, and I don’t get the hacking cough that everyone has.  Just sayin.

Leave a Reply

