Excitement

Tonight is the Lost season finale!  I’m so excited!

In other unrelated news, I got three new bras at Kohl’s last night (I was in desperate need), all for the cost of ONE at Victoria’s Secret.  As much as I love bras from VS, they’re so dang expensive, it’s ridiculous.  I’m so pumped about my new undergarments… sorry, but I am.

Also, tonight decides the top 2 finalists of American Idol… I really hope Danny wins.  I love him.  And I really REALLY hope Adam goes home.  I do not like him at all.

Leave a Reply

