Owww

My neck hurts so bad today, I’ve been moving around like I’m in a neck brace.  I’ve been making excellent use of my swivel desk chair, but seriously, what the heck did I do to cause this immense pain?!  It started hurting this morning when I woke up, so I’m guessing I just slept on it funny, but still.  It should go away after awhile.  It better go away soon.  It’s been miserable.

I’ve been busy at work getting ready for Staff Appreciation Day, which is on Friday.  Tonight I will be making iron-on tshirts for our committee.  That will be fun.  And no, I’m not kidding. :)

Anyways, just thought I’d give a quick update.  Back to work…

Leave a Reply

