Party Like a Rockstar

Well, I had just about the best weekend ever. What was most exciting about it was that it was all completely unexpected. None of my friends really had anything planned, so I just assumed I would be at the cabin all weekend. I was up there on Friday for a few hours, but other than that, I basically had a rockstar weekend. Lace and I hit up the town and had the best time Thursday night in Uptown, Saturday at the Stone Arch Bridge (fireworks!), and Sunday at the Taste of Minnesota.  It was such a great summer weekend, it was incredibly hard waking up this morning (but what’s new?).  This weekend is going to be difficult to beat, but I’m willing to attempt it.

I seriously love summer.  Which reminds me… I need to leave work and get outside.  It’s so nice out!

Leave a Reply

