Birthday Awesomeness

Well, my birthday weekend was fantastic. Celebrated with the girls (and several completely random friends we ran into) on Friday night in Uptown, slept in and had a super relaxing day watching tv with Milo on Saturday, then went to T’s shower and bachelorette party – so fun!  Sunday (my actual b-day), I hung out at my parents’ house by the pool all day, then went to Maynard’s on Lake Minnetonka for dinner. It was pretty much the most awesome weather day of the whole summer too, so that was like one of the best presents I could’ve been given. I feel extremely blessed.

The celebrations continue this week, first with birthday awesomeness Lunch @ the Lake today, then the production meeting party tomorrow, and who knows what else is in store.  Camping this weekend will top it all off, I’m sure. I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

