Happy Tuesday!

Work is busy, busy, busy. I’m leaving for Utah to visit Dan on Thursday so I have to make sure I have everything in order with work stuff before I take time off. I’m really excited for the quick trip, mostly just to see Dan and hang out for a couple days, but Utah is pretty awesome too.  Plus, my dad and I will, I’m sure, have many many laughs.

Yesterday I left early to run to IKEA for a work project (I gladly volunteered to go!) and I ended up having dinner there too. Seriously, the hot dog combo is such a good deal. $2 for 2 hot dogs, chips, and a drink. Whoa. Add a $1 cone and I’m set. Sure, not the most nutritious meal, but shoo, I don’t even care. That’s even cheaper than eating in the Mohsoh at Bethel. It doesn’t get much better than that.

Anyways, back to work, media guides are calling. Woof.

Leave a Reply

