So live your life (heyyeyeyey)

A whole week has passed with no post. Boo. I suppose it has been quite a busy week, plus I was out of town for the last 5 days, but still. Lame.

Let’s see. I’m busy at work with athletic media guides, taking down the state fair booth, display cases, and a variety of other projects. I was just in Utah visiting my brother over the long weekend, that was SOOOO great. Lots of laughs. Lots of good talks. Lots of just super great quality time with my dad and brother. (My mom was on another trip with her sister and parents, otherwise she would’ve come too.)  Hanging out with friends, watching movies, going to the fair, you know, the usual. (I still wish I could figure out how to type ‘ the usshze’, but no spelling of it looks quite right.) Anyways, I’m basically just living my life. Thanks, T.I. and Rihanna.

Upcoming fun times: B + T’s wedding festivities this weekend!!! Biweekly lunches! Football games & homecoming! And most importantly, MMS for iPhone!!!! (jk, B+T… kinda) :)

Leave a Reply

