Complaint Dept.

I just feel like complaining for a second.

  1. My neck hurts
  2. I don’t have any money
  3. Therefore I don’t have any food
  4. The empty office at work is still empty (day 2)
  5. Buddy (my brother/parents’ cat) scratched my hand on Sunday and after 2+ days it is still red and painful
  6. I am frustrated that I still can’t get up on time (though today I was here early… I know, miracles do still happen)
  7. I haven’t heard from a specific boy in almost a week (annoying)
  8. Another boy–my most favoritest Timmer–is leaving tonight for Sweden for three months
  9. I really need a haircut/trim (see #2)
  10. My apartment is an absolute mess and I don’t ever know where to start so usually I just end up sitting on the couch watching Seinfeld reruns on TBS (not productive)

The end. I know there are things to be happy about, but that will have to come later.

One Response to “Complaint Dept.”

  1. BloggerDude Says:

    I don’t know If I said it already but …Hey good stuff…keep up the good work! :) I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,)

    A definite great read….

Leave a Reply

