Milo be Jammin’

Oh my gosh, I almost forgot about this. Last night I was at Petco, getting Milo some food, when I came across the Halloween section for cats. I stood there looking at all the options, laughing hysterically out loud for about 3 PETCO-Halloween-Rasta-Cat-Wigminutes. People were looking at me, but I didn’t care. I couldn’t contain my laughter.

The first one that got me was the vampire costume. I was very tempted to get that, especially in lieu of the upcoming Twilight movie. Among some of the better wigs was the Pocahontas braids (more appropriate for a female cat) or the Rasta wig. That one just about did me in. I had to leave Petco (well, as soon as I paid for the food) I was laughing so hard. Milo would also just die if I tried to put a wig on him. But oh my gosh, it would’ve been so hilarious.

One Response to “Milo be Jammin’”

  1. mom Says:

    Oh my gosh, that is SO FUNNY!!!!!!!! :) Milo could be the ‘rasta’ guy, and Buddy could be the ‘vampire’ guy!!!! Also, I loved reading your latest blog entries here and jennab4andafter!!

    You ARE FANTASTIC and FABULOUS!!! :)

Leave a Reply

