Bradshaw Slip-up

Ok, so I was just telling my boss that I was going to be Carrie Bradshaw for Halloween, and he thought I said Terry Bradshaw. HA! I almost wet my pants. I don’t think they could be any more different.

I have to work on my costume more tonight I think. If I can’t find anything super “Carrie” I might end up being Kiki (Cameron Diaz) from Cougar Den on SNL. We’ll see. I would much prefer Carrie though.

bradshaw

Carrie

2 Responses to “Bradshaw Slip-up”

  1. mom Says:

    I’m all caught up on your blog now!!!!! :)

  2. hj Says:

    this just made my day. hahahahaha

Leave a Reply

