Mixing signals

Bradshaw(This may come across bitter, but really I am fine… just still a bit confused.)

If you’re a guy and you are interested in dating and/or getting to know me better,  please don’t send mixed signals. Don’t play games. Just ask me out already, dangit. Otherwise, if you’re not interested, I don’t need another guy friend. I don’t need you to check up on me every day. Unless you like me, then… you know what you need to do.

That’s all I have to say about that. :)

In other news, Halloween was a success! I didn’t end up going blonde (though I did get subtle highlights), but it was super fun being Carrie Bradshaw for the night. It’s not everyday that I wear 4″ heels and a big puffy dress. I thoroughly enjoyed it!

Now I’m off to the chiropractor to see my x-rays and find out how jacked up my back still is. GTs.

Leave a Reply

