Gum would be perfection.

I had a pretty low-key weekend (hmm, that seems to be a growing trend), but yesterday, Sunday, was the winner of all lazy days. I woke up at noon, stayed in my pjs all day, and watched the entire first season of Friends. It was magical. I did make a fantastic dinner though, which at least there was some redeeming quality to the day. Oh, and I drank a whole 2-quart pitcher of cherry limeade Crystal Light (well, the Market Pantry kind). That stuff is seriously so good. And surprisingly, I went to bed at 10 p.m., and only got up once in the middle of the night to pee. :)

I love Friends so much. I am going to start season 2 tonight, though I don’t plan on watching more than one disc… We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

