Sunny with a chance of awesomeness

I’m leaving for Florida in approximately 38 hours and I can’t. freaking. wait. I just checked the forecast, and I’m not gonna lie. It looks pretty much awesome. 

FL-Forecast

Tonight I’m helping get some wedding save-the-date ideas together with Kelly, doing laundry, and starting to pack, and then going to bed again [hopefully] at a reasonable time.

I was going to blog about all of my grievances, but I thought I’d try to stay positive and make you all jealous of my upcoming week in the sun instead. :)

Leave a Reply

