Just stuff

Some things I would like to throw out there:

  • I loved New Moon and I can’t wait to see it again. I don’t care, I think Taylor Lautner as Jacob (once-turned werewolf) is dreamy. Yes, I said it. Dreamy. (I am still Team Edward, though, all the way.)
  • Diet Cherry Coke is not at all the same as Diet Coke with grenadine (which I lovvvvvve). Woof.
  • I spent a good 20 minutes in the Christmas section at Target yesterday. I am enamored by the wrapping paper. I don’t know why I love it so much, but I do. I truly, truly do.
  • Tomorrow is Thanksgiving and I am looking forward to fun family time (though my dad will be en route to Utah to visit Dan). I like pumpkin pie. Mmmm.
  • Tonight I am going to file my property tax returns for 2008 and maybe even 2007, if they’ll let me. Hey, it’s worth a shot.
  • I’m mostly just looking forward to sleeping in and enjoying the nice long weekend! (and having fun in Roch on Friday!!!) WOOOOOOO!

 

Leave a Reply

