Fashionista

I was just told by my coworkers that I was the office fashionista. First, that is HILARIOUS. Second, NOT TRUE. Third, I will totally take it as a compliment. Thank you.

Granted, I am wearing skinny jeans (bought my first pair last night… I know, who am I?!), my boring now comes with boots boots, a fun shirt thing, and a long necklace chain with colored beads on it. I’ll draw you a picture. (this should be interesting…)

Ok, that was horrible. But anyways, I feel cute and that’s fun, because it doesn’t happen all that often. GTs.

What’s even more fun about today (besides it being FRIDAY!) is that I just had the best surprise ever from Becks and AJ (and his ugly Christmas sweater vest t-shirt – HA!). I love my friends.

Happy weekend everyone!

3 Responses to “Fashionista”

  1. mom Says:

    Your drawing is actually really cute!!!!! What was the surprise?? See you tonight at Smalley’s!
    Love,
    mom

  2. boljen Says:

    The surprise was their visit. Silly mom. :)

  3. Becky Says:

    your drawing is the most accurate cartoon depiction of a real life outfit that I have ever seen.

Leave a Reply

