Thursdays are boring.

I don’t really have anything to write about today. I’m having a weird hair day though, that’s for darn sure. I washed my hair last night before bed and now my bangs have been sticking straight up all day. It’s so awkward and I can’t seem to do anything to fix it.

Yesterday marked my one year anniversary of having Milo. He’s still super cute. We didn’t do anything in particular to celebrate the occasion, but I just re-read my blog posts from a year ago and they’re pretty funny. I also started going to plasma about a year ago and it’s interesting to think… hmm… my life hasn’t really changed from one year to the next. Awesome.

Anyways, I’m pretty excited that today is Thursday, which means tomorrow’s Friday, and that means it’s almost the weekend! Wooo!

One Response to “Thursdays are boring.”

  1. Becky Says:

    Did you read your blog posts outloud to Milo? Did he laugh?

Leave a Reply

