Take that, Monday.

I’m skipping chiro tonight. I just really don’t feel like going. I have laundry to do and I don’t want to put it off any longer. So there. Booya.

We’ll see what else the night has in store. I’ll probably finish off watching the last episode of Friends. I would’ve done it last night but I just kept dozing… I guess my melatonin must’ve kicked in faster than anticipated.

I’ve accomplished a lot today at work and that feels really great. I hate having things hanging over my head.

I’m just keeping it simple!

One Response to “Take that, Monday.”

  1. thecatsman Says:

    You know I just love it when Monday get’s a good kick in the….

Leave a Reply

