You’re not gonna find your pants here.

Seriously? Someone searched for “i can’t find my pants” and wound up on my blog. How does that happen? I’ve never written about losing my pants or anything even somewhat related. Weird (and yet totally hilarious).

Anyways, today’s going to be another productive day at work, I can just feel it. After work I’m going to plasma, then home to watch the season premiere of American Idol. I was telling my parents this weekend it’s a little sad when my only social outlet during the week is going to plasma. Ha. Well, it is kinda true… thankfully it pays off in the end. (pardon the pun)  :)

Happy sunny Tuesday, everyone.

Leave a Reply

